182 Total Valid Blocks Found

Pool always pay full block reward including TX fees.

Last 50 Matured Blocks

Height Time Found Status Reward Luck Mined By
128502 Sun Apr 22 2018 19:27:33 GMT+0200 (CEST)
PAID
12500
200.91%
t1ZqMUDWJJemLXbv1Uys3nipQUTfeWxBWNt
123786 Sat Apr 14 2018 12:54:25 GMT+0200 (CEST)
PAID
12500
55.93%
t1gL8hF2u979CHhTQADGNbwBUFcfwAG6Xgd
123228 Fri Apr 13 2018 13:28:59 GMT+0200 (CEST)
PAID
12500
104.62%
t1PoYgVQkGaUJ85yiu2YsZQFjuyhdegwCv5
122525 Thu Apr 12 2018 07:52:16 GMT+0200 (CEST)
PAID
12500
121.27%
t1XaWUKT2UrwNrFnjopTxYKtWEs21HPqLgz
121769 Tue Apr 10 2018 23:43:01 GMT+0200 (CEST)
PAID
12500
108.91%
t1J5WvZsM622Arz5AxSupeEzXgdaesHoDuc
121240 Tue Apr 10 2018 01:44:55 GMT+0200 (CEST)
PAID
12500
60.13%
t1J5WvZsM622Arz5AxSupeEzXgdaesHoDuc
120858 Mon Apr 09 2018 09:33:51 GMT+0200 (CEST)
PAID
12500
24.40%
t1YHQahd36zkhW2agVrN56LVoEHrfDCQkxm
120665 Mon Apr 09 2018 01:45:59 GMT+0200 (CEST)
PAID
12500
5.85%
t1ZL84nwsWsgSPr3iWNkTyViTE4PKWY4VeJ
120643 Mon Apr 09 2018 00:12:32 GMT+0200 (CEST)
PAID
12500
27.99%
t1PoYgVQkGaUJ85yiu2YsZQFjuyhdegwCv5
120343 Sun Apr 08 2018 12:18:29 GMT+0200 (CEST)
PAID
12500
207.33%
t1YHQahd36zkhW2agVrN56LVoEHrfDCQkxm
120022 Sat Apr 07 2018 22:41:00 GMT+0200 (CEST)
PAID
12500
139.26%
t1gYsz2gDF4BvofTtj5J6itvXRTHCXAEGtW
120021 Sat Apr 07 2018 22:39:02 GMT+0200 (CEST)
PAID
12500
181.82%
t1gYsz2gDF4BvofTtj5J6itvXRTHCXAEGtW
120017 Sat Apr 07 2018 22:32:31 GMT+0200 (CEST)
PAID
12500
200.22%
t1gYsz2gDF4BvofTtj5J6itvXRTHCXAEGtW
119063 Fri Apr 06 2018 05:55:04 GMT+0200 (CEST)
PAID
12500
1.82%
t1J5WvZsM622Arz5AxSupeEzXgdaesHoDuc
118418 Thu Apr 05 2018 02:55:04 GMT+0200 (CEST)
PAID
12500
103.48%
t1JjzKDLQMS8zQsT6RGtMVuxe7UGyrv5d3a
118039 Wed Apr 04 2018 10:55:28 GMT+0200 (CEST)
PAID
12500
118.24%
t1d62rRBKbUHLxh3WvdgsWa5CaPEBR1dLb7
117355 Tue Apr 03 2018 06:11:31 GMT+0200 (CEST)
PAID
12500
88.75%
t1M8NDSqF621Zj4R1cKAMXTdn46iqidoc95
116870 Mon Apr 02 2018 09:42:47 GMT+0200 (CEST)
PAID
12500
13.47%
t1JjzKDLQMS8zQsT6RGtMVuxe7UGyrv5d3a
116786 Mon Apr 02 2018 06:02:45 GMT+0200 (CEST)
PAID
12500
75.41%
t1J5WvZsM622Arz5AxSupeEzXgdaesHoDuc
116214 Sun Apr 01 2018 05:59:23 GMT+0200 (CEST)
PAID
12500
481.97%
t1M8NDSqF621Zj4R1cKAMXTdn46iqidoc95
113107 Mon Mar 26 2018 18:43:19 GMT+0200 (CEST)
PAID
12500
77.17%
t1WbQ7rFvu2hgnWL6RmXJVfGTxTbEgbpPNz
111952 Sat Mar 24 2018 17:01:02 GMT+0100 (CET)
PAID
12500
130.37%
t1J5WvZsM622Arz5AxSupeEzXgdaesHoDuc
110579 Thu Mar 22 2018 07:24:43 GMT+0100 (CET)
PAID
12500
68.60%
t1KD7b6N7XbM3pYXztYBzjMacFEfMF4D9c5
109917 Wed Mar 21 2018 03:09:28 GMT+0100 (CET)
PAID
12500
93.58%
t1KD7b6N7XbM3pYXztYBzjMacFEfMF4D9c5
108678 Sun Mar 18 2018 23:09:46 GMT+0100 (CET)
PAID
12500
181.23%
t1aaGJKsZ97ex7bzvtjBKpdrziohvmhAhN9
107830 Sat Mar 17 2018 10:54:43 GMT+0100 (CET)
PAID
12500
190.31%
t1LuQWaEHqeKNfCVAtGPLUXnCgT37vKmVpp
106990 Thu Mar 15 2018 23:21:05 GMT+0100 (CET)
PAID
12500
219.70%
t1LuQWaEHqeKNfCVAtGPLUXnCgT37vKmVpp
106109 Wed Mar 14 2018 09:51:05 GMT+0100 (CET)
PAID
12500
53.69%
t1aaGJKsZ97ex7bzvtjBKpdrziohvmhAhN9
105918 Wed Mar 14 2018 02:23:25 GMT+0100 (CET)
PAID
12500
367.17%
t1LK5DeXVmKJXpP4kq36UqVmoBu3xjPkrkr
105121 Mon Mar 12 2018 16:47:01 GMT+0100 (CET)
PAID
12500
128.28%
t1N2njoxpYj2K7axJSLN7YAEyvy4LJjpjPr
105093 Mon Mar 12 2018 15:20:56 GMT+0100 (CET)
PAID
12500
162.70%
t1Lhcn1WsZ36pCYMXgFWvddebY7xoJX8AKP
104518 Sun Mar 11 2018 14:48:03 GMT+0100 (CET)
PAID
12500
43.45%
t1S9NkwHgUbR488mkcwnNKHRXBM8DH2VaBB
104268 Sun Mar 11 2018 04:47:34 GMT+0100 (CET)
PAID
12500
34.75%
t1dy39yh1uHQhvBktux7heQ6bvTSrF7UxcV
104025 Sat Mar 10 2018 18:10:46 GMT+0100 (CET)
PAID
12500
26.98%
t1YwxYeF3jWEVoi8yWLQGnDNCxg2RUPjrEG
103813 Sat Mar 10 2018 09:02:46 GMT+0100 (CET)
PAID
12500
134.93%
t1Lhcn1WsZ36pCYMXgFWvddebY7xoJX8AKP
102783 Thu Mar 08 2018 13:45:14 GMT+0100 (CET)
PAID
12500
122.66%
t1S4sYhUjt85nvb2wYdEoHDDdrHQLMXWDTW
102137 Wed Mar 07 2018 10:30:01 GMT+0100 (CET)
PAID
12500
40.30%
t1RFrtQ4A4U7fae1cNSWLsFKzaBWCyTE9Cq
101619 Tue Mar 06 2018 12:42:51 GMT+0100 (CET)
PAID
12500
190.35%
t1J5WvZsM622Arz5AxSupeEzXgdaesHoDuc
96238 Sun Feb 25 2018 01:39:33 GMT+0100 (CET)
PAID
12500
7.25%
t1J5WvZsM622Arz5AxSupeEzXgdaesHoDuc
96140 Sat Feb 24 2018 21:40:08 GMT+0100 (CET)
PAID
12500
165.13%
t1YAvSA9yJYCa9VYVrdg84T6exjzE2YNYSb
94037 Wed Feb 21 2018 04:53:51 GMT+0100 (CET)
PAID
12500
83.53%
t1SLFLh6GE3wjo1mdpGtS4AWu7fbWHMVFm4
92640 Sun Feb 18 2018 19:00:56 GMT+0100 (CET)
PAID
12500
120.62%
t1LhuUGy1o6VfsYRmYpSndfNiLvCxnCHqZs
91889 Sat Feb 17 2018 11:14:53 GMT+0100 (CET)
PAID
12500
52.96%
t1J5WvZsM622Arz5AxSupeEzXgdaesHoDuc
91272 Fri Feb 16 2018 08:53:43 GMT+0100 (CET)
PAID
12500
30.60%
t1J5WvZsM622Arz5AxSupeEzXgdaesHoDuc
90813 Thu Feb 15 2018 14:08:43 GMT+0100 (CET)
PAID
12500
245.22%
t1J5WvZsM622Arz5AxSupeEzXgdaesHoDuc
88225 Sun Feb 11 2018 00:43:28 GMT+0100 (CET)
PAID
12500
82.05%
t1J5WvZsM622Arz5AxSupeEzXgdaesHoDuc
86814 Thu Feb 08 2018 14:36:01 GMT+0100 (CET)
PAID
12500
123.84%
t1PoYgVQkGaUJ85yiu2YsZQFjuyhdegwCv5
85508 Tue Feb 06 2018 07:40:21 GMT+0100 (CET)
PAID
12500
71.14%
t1YYVQ1eHgYVNW2cip6hiB9oKMh6vr89QSV
83787 Sat Feb 03 2018 07:30:47 GMT+0100 (CET)
PAID
12500
311.07%
t1LhuUGy1o6VfsYRmYpSndfNiLvCxnCHqZs
81985 Wed Jan 31 2018 03:34:02 GMT+0100 (CET)
PAID
12500
674.25%
t1KhkxFrtcNoW4XRUeTarx7iDxU2oPAcv6W

No immature blocks yet